18 septembre 2018

Membres en 2018

NomMailSiteAdresseMembres statut
Albertitni : Société Albertinisociete.albertini@orange.frwww.societe-albertini.fr1, rue des Genêts –
95370 Montigny-lès-CorMeilles
01 39 97 25 80
Membre actif
Chapelle Renaudrenovitro@hotmail.bewww.renovitro.com8, rue Richard Kips - 1040 BRUXELLES -
+32 (0)476335158
Membre actif
Curro Enzoenzokurro@gmail.comwww.enzocurro.artMaison des Créateurs - 61, rue Alphonse Foushard – 44521 OUDON
07 52 14 25 54
Membre actif
Deniau Raoulraoul.deniau@gmail.comwww.vitraux-deniau.com57, Bd Charles Vaillant - 93290 TREMBLAY-EN-FRANCE 
06 88 50 17 32  
Conseil Administration
Deniau Victorcontact@vitraux-deniau.com -www.vitraux-deniau.comAtelier Deniau – « AL Garric » - 12320 Noailhac - CONQUES-EN-ROUERGUE
06 84 25 93 09
Bureau / Fondateur
Divilly  Camille
Présidente de l’association
« Les amis de Guy Lefèvre »
calamiticam@yahoo.frwww.guylefevre.reC/O Mathilde Couzy – 6, allée des Letchis, app 1301 - 97424 Piton Saint-Leu – La Réunion
02 62 55 75 16 - 06 92 76 97 66
Membre Bienfaiteur
Gontel Clotildecgontel@yahoo.frwww.verreetvitrail.comEspace HD Nick - 324, chemin du Chasaret - 30250 Aubais
06 65 33 69 42
Membre actif
Lambourg Catherinecatherine.lambourg@yahoo.frwww.catherine-lambourg.fr29, rue de la Caillaude –
17180 PERIGNY
06 81 60 69 69
Conseil Administration
Le Goïc Paulinearmoriquevitrail@hotmail.comwww.armoriquevitrail.frAtelier d’Art Pauline Le Goïc – 3, rue Paul Salaün - 22300 Ploubezre
07 83 47 28 61
Membre actif
Loire Hervéloire@wanadoo.frwww.loire-vitrail.frAtelier Loire - 16, rue d'Ouarville - 28300 Lèves
02 37 21 20 71
Bureau / Fondateur
Muti Christinebauby5@wanadoo.frwww.christine-muti.com48, avenue Hoche –
78470 Saint-Rémy-Lès-Chevreuse - 06 12 48 95 79
Conseil Administration
Nadot  Thierrynadotthierry@orange.fr16, allée Ferret-Briet – 94100 Saint-Maur-Des-Fossés
06 45 37 04 67
Membre actif
Narçon Charlesatelierladalledeverre@sfr.frwww.ladalledeverre.com772, avenue Jean Monnet
83190 OLLIOULES -
06 18 54 56 77
Bureau / Fondateur
Puzin Clémencevitraildutemple@gmail.comvitraildutemple.free.frAtelier du vitrail du Temple - 214, rue Etienne Marcel - 93170 Bagnolet
06 80 93 28 14
Membre actif
Rebiffé Sylviesylvie_rebiffe@yahoo.frwww.mosaiquesnco.com24 rue Abbé Jean Gouraud 85240 Marillet
06 41 68 22 69
Membre actif
Riffaud Philippevitrail.stjoseph@wanadoo.frwww.atelier-vitrail.comAtelier St Joseph - 31, rue de la Cloche - 16700 Ruffec
05 45 31 04 33 - 06 64 91 59 70
Membre actif
Robinet Claudeclaude@vitraux-faron.comwww.vitraux-faron.com937, Boulevard du Dr. Félix Escudier - 83000 Toulon
06 13 51 00 57
Bureau / Trésorier
Roccella Carlocarlo.roccella@yahoo.frwww.carlo-roccella-vitrail.com7, impasse de la Juliane - ZI du Capiscol - 34500 Béziers
06 37 26 50 01
Membre actif
Ruhlmann Thierry-Tristancontact@alsace-vitrail.frwww.alsace-vitrail.frAlsace Vitrail - 48, rue Principale - 67270 Alteckendorf
06 82 27 64 17
Bureau / Fondateur
Tessier Gérardtessierg@wanadoo.frwww.gerard-tessier.odexpo.comSculpteur verrier - 67, rt de Saint Savournin - 13105 Mimet
06 33 21 82 88
Membre actif
Toussaint Claraclaratoussaint@yahoo.fr   www.chapellelesarcs.fr/clara-toussaintLe Plan Hauteville - 73700 Bourg-Saint-Maurice
06 26 05 31 28
Membre actif
Villain Florenceflovillain@orange.frwww.florencevillain.fr16, rue des Arts
94170 LE PERREUX SUR MARNE
06 07 61 06 54
Membre actif